Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Anhui Travel Guide, Anhui travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Anhui Travel China, we offers Anhui travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Anhui hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Anhui Travel >>

Anhui Province is located in the hinterland of East China, China's Jin Jiang in the eastern coastal waters of the inland provinces, cross-Yangtze River, middle and lower reaches of the Huaihe River, east Jiangsu, Zhejiang, west Hubei, Henan, Jiangxi, south, north of Shandong.

Geographical coordinates: at east longitude 114 ° 54 '~ 119 ° 37' north latitude and 29 ° 41 '~ 34 ° 38' between. Width of 450 km west of the province, about 570 km north-south with a total area of 139,600 square kilometers, accounting for the country's total area of 1.45 percent, ranking No. 3 in East China, the first 22. Of which: Huaihe River Basin 67,000 square kilometers, 66,000 square kilometers of the Yangtze river basin, watershed Xin'anjiang 06,500 square kilometers.

Hefei, the capital, a total of 17 prefecture-level cities and 44 municipal districts, 5 county-level cities and 56 counties.

Terrain southwest of the province, north-east low topography North and South are different, complex and diverse. The Yangtze River, Huaihe River running through the province territory, flows through the province were up to 416 kilometers and kilometers 43O, the province will be divided into Huaibei Plain, southern Anhui Jianghuai hilly and mountainous three regional nature. North of the Huaihe River, the vast terrain magnanimous, for part of the North China Plain; Jianghuai large Chongshan between the West and East Cotton Hill, Mountain Hill Gang Wei Yi twists and turns; the two sides of the Yangtze low-lying, cross rivers, Jiangmen Ping, belonging to the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River Plain ; Wannan mountain range upon range of hills overlapping peaks, Ling Feng Qi Jun, mainly in mountain hills. The main territory of the Dabie Mountains are, Huangshan, Jiuhuashan, Tianzhu Mountain, the highest peak of Huangshan Lotus Peak 1860 meters above sea level. A total of the province's 2,000 rivers, 110 lakes, there is the famous Yangtze River, Huaihe River, and the National Xin'anjiang one of the five major freshwater lakes of Chaohu.

Anhui Province is located in warm temperate and subtropical areas of transition, warm and humid climate, ample sunshine, monsoon clear that the four seasons, to the Huaihe River as the dividing line. North of the Huaihe River is a warm sub-humid monsoon climate, the Huaihe River to the south for the sub-tropical moist monsoon climate.

Anhui land of beautiful scene in a lot of cultural relics, China is rich in tourism resources in the most provinces in the country. 5 of the existing state-level key scenic spots, Huangshan in Anhui Province for the landscape model, Qi-Song in the region, rocks, sea of clouds, hot springs can be called the "four no" in 1990 by UNESCO as an official "World Natural Heritage List , "Caught the world's attention; Jiuhuashan is one of China's four famous Buddhist, beautiful scenery, incense its peak, the existing 78 ancient temples, Buddhist temple in southern Anhui with the combination of residential and unique; Chaohu, one of China's five major freshwater lakes, the River , Lake Hill, Stephen co-exist, due to water, Huguang, hot springs, the scenery is "Chaohu Sanjue landscape"; famous Taoist Holy Land Qi Yun (one of the four famous Taoist), Cliff stone, Taoist relics and unique Dan Xia spectacular landforms; Emperor has been called "Mountain" Tianzhu Mountain, both inspiring area of natural magnificent, 45-feng, 86 rocks, waterfall, 18, and other scenic spots; Langyashan by Ouyang Xiu of the Song Dynasty, "Ong Pavilion "and Mingyangtianxia it to Lam, You Dong, Avon, featuring Artesian Bore Baths. In addition to state-level scenic spots, there are 19 provincial-level scenic spots.
Anhui, rich in cultural relics and unique, Bozhou, Shou County, Anqing, Jixi, for the county-level historical and cultural city. County history, which is the seat of government of Huizhou, Xin'an painting, Xin'an medicine, send Xi seal, print Anhui, Anhui landscape architecture, Hui Cai Hui and the birthplace of opera this is it. Concentrated in the county, the territory of the Ming and Qing Yi Xian houses, ancestral halls and Dan Fang, thousands, and after vicissitudes Gumao still, the number, the idea of Kit Kat, stone, wood, brick is fine, national Rare, is a masterpiece of civil architecture, folk Anhui become the must visit tourist places.

Anhui Hotels: Anqing Hotels, Bengbu Hotels, Bozhou Hotels, Chaohu Hotels, Chuzhou Hotels, Fuyang Hotels, Hefei Hotels, Huaibei Hotels, Huainan Hotels, Huangshan Hotels, Jiuhuashan Hotels, Maanshan Hotels, Tongling Hotels, Wuhu Hotels,

Anqing
Miles is Anqing in Anhui Province in the Yangtze River flows through the city, formerly Huaining, do not Yicheng said…

Chaohu
China's fifth largest fresh water lake date Chaohu, a radius of 800, is well-known tourist attraction in Anhui Province…

Hefei
Hefei, Fei River because of the East River and named after the convergence of this Nanfeihe River, in "three old, Bao Zheng Hometown" famous…

Huaibei
Huaibei City, Anhui Province is located in the northern part of the Soviet Union, Henan, Anhui at the junction of the three provinces…

Huangshan
Huangshan in Anhui Province in southern China in the stands, Yi said the Huangshan Mountain, the legendary Yellow Emperor Xuan Yuan in this self-Liandan, Tang Tianbao six years (AD 747) changed its name…

Jiuhuashan
State-level scenic spots and places of Jiuhua Mountain, formerly known as the Kowloon-Shan, Li Bai Shi Xian Chan Sau its Jiufeng such as Lotus, "a Jiuhua Mountain," Yin, the name "Jiuhua…

Ma On Shan
Ma On Shan state-level garden city is China's Anhui Province and one of the five key tourist cities, in 1956 as the "Magang" the construction and development of the emerging industrial city…

Suzhou
Anhui's northern gate of the city of Suzhou (In olden days during the end of the 20th century to Su County), located at the southern end of the Huang-Huai plain, with Su, Lu, 11 counties of Henan Province, which borders 3, north of Xuzhou City, Jiangsu and the city of Heze in Shandong, Henan, the west wing city , East Jiangsu Huaiyin City…

Wuhu
Wuhu City, Anhui Province, to cities, now under the three counties (Wuhu, Fanchang, Nanling), four districts (Kiang Wu, Yijiang, Jiang Japan, the three hills)…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

安徽旅遊, 安徽旅遊景點地圖

安徽北京酒店預定網, 介紹安徽旅遊, 安徽旅遊景點, 安徽旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 安徽旅遊 >>

安徽位于華東腹地,是我國東部襟江近海的內陸省份,跨長江、淮河中下遊,東連江蘇、浙江,西接湖北、河南, 南鄰江西,北靠山東。

地理坐標:位于東經114°54′~119°37′與北緯29°41′~ 34°38′之間。全省東西寬約450公裡,南北長約570公 裡,總面積13.96萬平方公裡,約佔全國總面積的1.45%,居華東第 3位,全國第22位。其中:淮河流域6.7萬平方公裡,長江流域6.6萬平方公裡,新安江流域0.65萬平方公裡。

省會合肥市,共有17地級市,44市轄區,5縣級市,56縣。

全省地勢西南高、東北低,地形地貌南北迥異,復雜多樣。長江、淮河橫貫省境,分別流經我省長達416公裡和43O公裡,將全省劃分為淮北平原、江淮丘陵和皖南山區三大自然區域。淮河以北,地勢坦蕩遼闊,為華北平原的一部分;江淮之間西聳崇山,東綿丘陵,山地崗丘逶迤曲折;長江兩岸地勢低平,河湖交錯,平疇沃野,屬于長江中下遊平原;皖南山區層巒疊峰,峰奇嶺峻,以山地丘陵為主。境內主要山脈有大別山、黃山、九華山、天柱山,最高峰黃山蓮花峰海拔1860米。 全省共有河流2000多條,湖泊110多個,著名的有長江、淮河、新安江和全國五大淡水湖之一的巢湖。

安徽地處暖溫帶與亞熱帶過渡地區,氣候溫暖濕潤,日照充足,季風明顯,四季分明,以淮河為分界線。淮河以北屬暖溫帶半濕潤季風氣候,淮河以南為亞熱帶濕潤季風氣候。

安徽大地錦繡多姿,文化古蹟甚多,是中國旅遊資源最豐富的省份之一。現有5個國家級重點風景名勝區,其中黃山為安徽山水典範,區內奇鬆、怪石、雲海、溫泉堪稱“四絕”,1990年被聯合國科教文組織正式列為《世界自然文化遺產名錄》,令世人矚目;九華山是中國四大佛教名山之一,景色清幽,香火鼎盛,現存78座古寺廟,以佛教殿堂與皖南民居相結合而獨樹一幟;巢湖為中國五大淡水湖之一,江、湖、山、泉並存,以水見長,湖光、溫泉、山色是“巢湖風景三絕”;著名的道教聖地齊雲山(四大道教名山之一),摩崖石刻、道教遺存和別具一格的丹霞地貌令人矚目;曾被漢武帝封為“南岳”的天柱山,雄奇靈秀兼備,有45峰、86怪石、18瀑等勝景;琅琊山以宋代歐陽修的《醉翁亭記》而名揚天下,它以茂林、幽洞、碧湖、流泉為特色。除國家級景區外,還有19處省級風景名勝區。
  安徽文化遺存豐富而別具特色,亳州、壽縣、安慶、績溪、歙縣為國家級歷史文化名城。其中歙縣是歷史上的徽州府所在地,新安畫派、新安醫學、歙派篆刻、徽派版畫、徽派園林建築、徽菜和徽劇的發祥地就在于此。集中在歙縣、黟縣境內的明清民居、祠堂和石舫,數以千計,歷經滄桑而古貌猶存,其數量之多,構思之奇巧,石、木、磚雕之精美,舉國罕見,是民間建築的傑作,成為安徽民俗旅遊的必遊之地。

安徽酒店: 安慶酒店, 蚌埠酒店, 亳州酒店, 巢湖酒店, 滁州酒店, 阜陽酒店, 合肥酒店, 淮北酒店, 淮南酒店, 黃山酒店, 九華山酒店, 馬鞍山酒店, 銅陵酒店, 蕪湖酒店,

九華山
國家級風景名勝區九華山,原名九子山,詩仙李白贊其九峰秀如蓮花,有“靈山開九華”之吟,故得名“九華”…

合肥
合肥,因東淝河與南淝河于此匯合而得名,素以“三國舊地、包拯故裡”聞名于世…

安慶
安慶是萬裡長江流經安徽省境內的第一個城市,舊稱懷寧,別稱宜城…

宿州
安徽的北大門宿州市(民國至20世紀末時期舊稱宿縣),位于黃淮平原南端,與蘇、魯、豫3省11縣接壤,北鄰江蘇徐州市和山東菏澤市,西接河南永城市,東連江蘇淮陰市…

巢湖
. …

淮北
淮北市位于安徽省北部,蘇、豫、皖三省交界處 地勢由西北向東南傾斜,平川廣野是地貌的主要特征…

蕪湖
蕪湖市為安徽省省轄市,現下屬三縣(蕪湖、繁昌、南陵),四區(鏡湖、弋江、鳩江、三山)…

馬鞍山
馬鞍山是中國國家級園林城市和安徽省五大重點旅遊城市之一,是1956年隨著“馬鋼”的興建而發展起來的新興工業城市…

黃山
黃山屹立在中國安徽省南部,黃山原稱黟山,因傳說軒轅黃帝曾在此修身鍊丹,唐天寶六年(公元747年)改名…


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn