Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Fujian Travel Guide, Fujian travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Fujian Travel China, we offers Fujian travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Fujian hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Fujian Travel >>

To the provincial capital of Fuzhou, Fujian Province.
Fujian is located in the south-east of the motherland, the East China Sea, Land between 23 degrees 30 minutes north latitude to 28 degrees 22 minutes N and 115 degrees to 120 degrees 50 minutes 40 minutes, separated from the East in the Taiwan Strait, and Taiwan Province across the Across the northeast of Zhejiang Province and adjacent to the Trans Mountain in the northwest of Jiangxi Province with the clock at the junction, south-west of Guangdong Province and connected. Fujian Province in east China belong to China. Fujian is China's well-known hometown of overseas Chinese, living in various parts of the world's Fujian 10,880,000 Chinese and overseas Chinese people. Fujian and Taiwan origin long, is most closely related to the Taiwan compatriots in 80% of the ancestral home in Fujian. Fujian Province in East China Sea and South China Sea, the hub of the Chinese from Southeast Asia, West Asia, East Africa, Oceania and the most recent one of the provinces.

Gathering of Talents for the province with rich tourism resources, have a large impact on the growing tourism brand, including a perfect combination of mountain and water, the harmony between man and nature of the Wuyi Mountain, the World Cultural and Natural Heritage, known as the garden on the sea, island music Gulangyu's reputation, the Department of the western side of the situation, unite the world's Meizhou Matsu pilgrimage Chinese culture, multi-cultural integration, unique folk customs of Quanzhou maritime Silk Road, a unique village in Fujian earth storied residential building, the famous revolutionary sites Furuta Shanghang the site, the ancient culture of Fujian and marine culture, the cradle of Rock Hill Tan cultural sites, and the world is not King, the mystery of the universe Ning Yang wonders of the white water, Taining Geopark in the world, Zhangzhou volcano park, and other travel brands and a large number of scenic spots . Fujian is well-known old, Soviet, western Fujian, Fujian, and so is an important revolutionary base, when the Central Soviet Area 10 counties in Fujian, in the old liberated areas in 62 counties (cities).

Fujian Hotels: Fuding Hotels, Fuzhou Hotels, Longyan Hotels, Nanping Hotels, Ningde Hotels, Putian Hotels, Quanzhou Hotels, Sanming Hotels, Shishi Hotels, Wuyishan Hotels, Xiamen Hotels, Zhangzhou Hotels,

Shishi
Shishi is an attractive young city, is located on the southeast coast of Fujian, culture is located in the historic city of Quanzhou and Xiamen Special Economic Zone between Taiwan and across the sea, the city faces the sea three domains, 67…

Wuyishan
Wuyi Mountain Nature Reserve, including the Wuyi Mountain Scenic Area and, scenic area of 60 square kilometers, it calls it "a Southeast Qixiu," their view was summed up as "3399" and "3-3" means song set in the mountains about 9 Km Jiuqu Xi, "September 9," referring to the folder out of the 99 Maya-rock…

Xiamen
Xiamen is China's earliest one of the four special economic zones, it is Taiwanese, southern Jiangxi, southern Hunan to the east to the sea, the Pacific Rim will develop into an international port…

Zhangzhou
Zhangzhou mentioned, people will think of Narcissus, this beautiful land is the hometown of narcissus, it will be their fate for the Zhangzhou's floral emblem…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

福建旅遊, 福建旅遊景點地圖

福建北京酒店預定網, 介紹福建旅遊, 福建旅遊景點, 福建旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 福建旅遊 >>

福州為福建省省會。
福建地處祖國東南部、東海之濱,陸域介于北緯23度30分至28度22分,東經115度50分至120度40分之間,東隔台灣海峽,與台灣省隔海相望,東北與浙江省毗鄰,西北橫貫武夷山脈與江西省交界,西南與廣東省相連。福建屬于中國華東地區。福建是中國著名僑鄉,旅居世界各地的閩籍華人華僑1088萬人。福建與台灣淵源流長,關系最為密切,台灣同胞中80%祖籍福建。福建居于中國東海與南海的交通要衝,是中國距東南亞、西亞、東非和大洋洲最近的省份之一。

全省人文薈萃,擁有十分豐富的旅遊資源,擁有一大批影響日益擴大的旅遊品牌,包括山與水完美結合、人與自然和諧統一的武夷山,世界文化與自然遺產、素有海上花園、音樂島美譽的鼓浪嶼,情系海峽西岸、凝聚世界華人的湄州媽祖朝聖文化,多元文化相互融合、民俗風情獨具特色的泉州海上絲綢之路,世界獨一無二的山村民居建築福建土樓,著名的革命聖地上杭古田會址,福建古文化和海洋文化的搖籃曇石山文化遺址,天下絕景、宇宙之謎的寧的白水洋奇觀,泰寧世界地質公園,漳州火山公園等旅遊品牌和一大批風景名勝區。福建又是著名的老區、蘇區,閩西、閩東等是重要的革命根據地,當年中央蘇區有10個縣在福建,老區分布在62個縣(市)。

福建酒店: 福鼎酒店, 福州酒店, 龍岩酒店, 南平酒店, 寧德酒店, 莆田酒店, 泉州酒店, 三明酒店, 石獅酒店, 武夷山酒店, 廈門酒店, 漳州酒店,

廈門
廈門是中國最早的四個經濟特區之一,它是閩南、贛南、湘南的東向出海口,將發展成為環太平洋的國際性海港…

武夷山
武夷山包括武夷山風景區和自然保護區,其中風景區方圓60平方公裡,人們稱它為“奇秀甲東南”,其景色被概括為“三三九九”,“三三”指盤曲山中長約9公裡的九曲溪,“九九”指的是夾崖森列的99岩…

漳州
提到漳州,人們就會想起水仙,這塊美麗的土地是水仙的故鄉,故將其命為漳州的市花…

石獅
石獅是一座富有魅力的年輕城市,位于福建東南沿海,地處文化歷史名城泉州與經濟特區廈門之間,與台灣隔海相望,市域三面臨海,海岸線長67.7公裡,全市面積160平方公裡…


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn