Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Guangxi Travel Guide, Guangxi travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Guangxi Travel China, we offers Guangxi travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Guangxi hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Guangxi Travel >>

Located in the southern Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, located in east longitude 104 ° 26'-112 ° 04 ', latitude 20 ° 54'-26 ° 24' between the Tropic of Cancer running through the central region. Guangxi superior location, the northern part of the south Bay, for Southeast Asia, Vietnam and adjacent to the southwest, east Guangdong, Hong Kong, Macao, the north central China, southwest back. Southwest is the most convenient access to the sea, is also a resource-based economy in western China and southeast of the combination of an open economy, Southeast Asia and China in economic exchanges play an important role.

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region at the national level lying second in the southeast edge of Yunnan-Guizhou Plateau, located in the hills in the western Guangdong and Guangxi, south in the northern Gulf waters. Since the whole terrain in the northwest to the southeast tilt, fell across the mountain, a huge mountain, Gu Ling and white, surrounded by more mountains, around the plateau, the basin was like, "Guangxi Basin."

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region is located in low latitude, the Tropic of Cancer running through the middle of the Southern Ocean near the tropics, Nanling mountainous north, west extension of Yunnan-Guizhou Plateau. Ordnance according to the classification of Guangxi, Yunnan-Guizhou Plateau is on the southeast coast to the hills transition zone with high-week low, the shape of the basin, mountain, a small plain terrain characteristics. In solar radiation, atmospheric circulation and its physical environment, together, formed a calorie-rich, hot shower in the same quarter, ample rainfall, wet and dry clear, moderate sunshine, winter and summer small, frequent disasters, droughts and floods prominent feature of the climate.

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, the peak forest development is the perfect tropical karst landforms typical. They flat out, Maria's momentum, the peculiar form. The most typical form, the scenery is beautiful Guilin, Yangshuo in the vicinity of the limestone peaks, was traveling home Xu Ming Dynasty as "Yu-Sun Bilian world." In addition, in the north-eastern Guangxi, Guangxi, southeastern Guangxi, Guangxi and other places of the West also can be seen everywhere limestone peaks.

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region's major cities such as Nanning, Guilin, all types of hotels ranging, five-star hotel prices in general in more than 800 yuan, four-star hotel in the price of 400-900 yuan, three-star hotel prices In general 200-500 yuan between.

Guangxi Hotels: Beihai Hotels, Dongxing Hotels, FangChengGang Hotels, Guilin Hotels, Liuzhou Hotels, Nanning Hotels, Wuzhou Hotels, Yangshuo Hotels, Yulin(Guangxi) Hotels,

Heshan
Heshan City, Guangdong Province, located in the southern Pearl River Delta hinterland, and the South China Sea, across the river in Shunde, 325 National Highway, Dover, and Jiang He opened the highway, Jiang Zhao vertical and horizontal road runs through the city, sea and land transport facilitation…

Liuzhou
Located in the central part of Liuzhou in Guangxi Province is one of the ancient city of 2100 years of history…

Nanning
Nanning, the capital of the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region is a long history of border cities, here in the ancient land of Baiyue, Tang Taizong Zhenguan years will be named here, "Yong Zhou," which is short for Nanning, "Yong…

North Sea
And the sea are all related to the wealth of the North Sea…

Wuzhou
Wuzhou City, located in the eastern part of Guangxi, Guangdong and Guangxi in the urban areas of the border immediately, in order to Dongdaemun in Guangxi…

Yangshuo
Founded in Sui Kaihuang 10 years (AD 590), located in north-east of Guangxi, south of Guilin, 65 km from Guilin land, sea 83 km, transportation is very convenient…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

廣西旅遊, 廣西旅遊景點地圖

廣西北京酒店預定網, 介紹廣西旅遊, 廣西旅遊景點, 廣西旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 廣西旅遊 >>

廣西壯族自治區地處祖國南疆,位于東經104°26'─112°04',北緯20°54'─26°24'之間,北回歸線橫貫全區中部。廣西區位優越,南臨北部灣,面向東南亞,西南與越南毗鄰,東鄰粵、港、澳,北連華中,背靠大西南。是西南地區最便捷的出海通道,也是中國西部資源型經濟與東南開放型經濟的結合部,在中國與東南亞的經濟交往中佔有重要地位。

廣西壯族自治區位于全國地勢第二台階中的雲貴高原東南邊緣,地處兩廣丘陵西部,南臨北部灣海面。整個地勢自西北向東南傾斜,山嶺連綿、山體龐大、嶺谷相間,四週多被山地、高原環繞,呈盆地狀,有“廣西盆地”之稱。

廣西壯族自治區地處低緯,北回歸線橫貫中部,南瀕熱帶海洋,北接南嶺山地,西延雲貴高原。按全國地形分類,廣西屬雲貴高原向東南沿海丘陵過渡地帶,具有週高中低、形似盆地,山地多、平原少的地形特點。在太陽輻射、大氣環流和地理環境的共同作用下,形成了熱量豐富、雨熱同季,降水豐沛、幹濕分明,日照適中、冬少夏多,災害頻繁、旱澇突出的氣候特征。

廣西壯族自治區的峰林是發育完美的熱帶岩溶地貌的典型代表。它們平地拔起,氣勢超群,造形奇特。形態最典型、風景最秀美的是桂林、陽朔一帶的石灰岩峰林,曾被明代旅行家徐霞客譽為“碧蓮玉筍世界”。此外,在桂東北、桂中、桂東南、桂西等地也隨處可見石灰岩峰林。

廣西壯族自治區的大城市如南寧、桂林等地,各類賓館一應俱全,五星級賓館的價格一般在800元以上,四星級賓館的價格在400元至900元之間,三星級賓館價格一般在200元至500元之間。

廣西酒店: 北海酒店, 東興酒店, 防城港酒店, 桂林酒店, 柳州酒店, 南寧酒店, 梧州酒店, 陽朔酒店, 玉林酒店,

北海
. …

南寧
. …

柳州
. …

梧州
梧州市,位于廣西東部,市區緊接兩廣邊界,為廣西東大門…

陽朔
始建于隋開皇十年(公元590年),位于廣西東北部,桂林市南面,距桂林市陸路65公裡,水路83公裡,交通十分便利…

鶴山
鶴山市位于廣東省南部珠江三角洲腹地,與南海、順德隔江相望,325國道、江鶴和佛開高速公路、江肇公路縱橫貫穿全市,水陸交通便利…


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn