Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Heilongjiang Travel Guide, Heilongjiang travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Heilongjiang Travel China, we offers Heilongjiang travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Heilongjiang hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Heilongjiang Travel >>

Heilongjiang Province in the northwest of the terrain is more or less, in the north and the south-east, north-east, south-west of the low; from the main mountain, mesa, plain water and pose. To the north-west north-east - south-west of Da Hinggan Mountain to the north to the northwest - south-east towards the small mountainous Mountains, south-east to north-east - south-west direction before Zhang Ling, Lao Yeling, the Wandashan connections, about the province's total land area of 24.7 percent; Altitude of 300 meters above the hilly areas of the province accounts for about 35.8%; the northeastern part of the Sanjiang Plain, the western part of the Songnen Plain, is the largest in northeast China Plain, the plains of the province accounted for 37.0 percent of the total area, altitude 50 --- 200 meters.
Heilongjiang Province has a vast territory, four seasons, culture and the thick, rich products. Tourism resources and distinct features. World Tourism Organization experts to Heilongjiang tourism image as: Heilongjiang - Chinese tourism COOL (cool) province. Heilongjiang This is cool and pleasant climate, unique magic of eco-tourism resources, romantic style of tourism products with unique geographical and ethnic characteristics of a high degree of general human landscape. Specific interpreted as: "Heilongjiang - the world's vitality in the spring, cool summer in the world, colorful world in the fall, winter snow and ice in the world."
Heilongjiang Province in accordance with "Chinese tourism resources survey norms," the tourism resources to carry out the census, was 60 basic types of tourism resources in 1361 entities, accounting for the norms of included 68 kinds of basic types of 88.24 percent, more than 60% of the country Provincial tourism resource-rich line of indicators. The first snow unique tourism resources. Snowfall up to more than 4 months, aspect, slope appropriate, 1,000 meters above sea level can be built around large and medium-sized ski resources nearly 100 points, ice, Xuesu, winter swimming, Dongdiao also very rich in resources; Second, forest tourism Very rich in resources. Mountains are the size of the territory, Zhang Ling and the Wandashan connections only, such as forest, the forest coverage rate reached 42.9 percent, ranking first in the country, the development of forest tourism product series; Third, Fourth, the network of rivers and lakes cloth. There are Heilongjiang, Songhua and Wusuli River, Nen River, Mudanjiang, Xingkai, Jingpohu, Wudalianchi, a series of lakes, Zhalong, Lotus Lake, and so on, the development of highly value; Fourth, many types of wetlands, covering an area of major. Sanjiang Plain wetlands amounted to 2,000,000 hectares, Songnen Plain wetlands amounted to 1,230,000 hectares at present to protect the integrity of the original wetlands point drop more than 200,000 hectares of wetlands and Yingchun Zhalong wetlands, more than 100,000 hectares of Xingkai Jingpohu Lake and wetlands, the smallest of the original wetlands have 871 hectares. Wetlands for the cold wet environment, an important part of the most primitive ecological quality and biodiversity; five in the western and eastern parts of the vast grassland. Grassland accounts for the province's total land area of 11.2 percent, amounting to 7,600 hectares, is the country's grasslands have one of the 10 provinces, more than 1000 kinds of grass seed, located in the Songnen Plain, the Sanjiang Plain and the mountains and plains several interchanges, With grazing, the value of tourism; six agriculture-rich tourist. The province's vast arable land, the more developed animal husbandry, Honghe large modern farms, and other farms, agricultural tourism development potential; seven wild flora and fauna of the range. Animals, 482 kinds of terrestrial vertebrate, 13 kinds of amphibians, 22 types of aquatic species of Section 100. A total of 183 Section 737 of higher plants are more than 2400 kinds of vegetation types, for the rare tourist resources; eight are obvious features of the history of human resources. Fossils unearthed 88 points, 12 ancient human sites, the Bohai Sea in the Tang Dynasty, Liao, Jin and Qing Dynasty "Longxing of" rich site, and to mark the modern history of the last 50, while people since ancient times Into the people's cultural heritage; nine is the rich national culture and customs. Heilongjiang native land for the Manchu, and Hezhe, Oroqen, Daur, and other ethnic minorities in the north, constitute a national characteristics of tourism resources; ten Russian border tourism is to have the advantage. A total of 35 of the province's border cities and counties open to Russia, more than 20 Russian passengers and cargo ports open for a class; 11 city tour is unique. Harbin's style of the Eurasian continent, Daqing Petroleum culture, style and all Yichun Lin Heihe, Suifenhe, and other tourist cities such as the border is quite charming. In addition, our province is the food, wood, oil, coal, such as animal husbandry production base for heavy industry and military areas, and other provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities in sharp contrast to form a unique tourism resources and product differentiation.

Heilongjiang Province, China Excellent Tourism City of the existing 9, 457 travel agencies (of which 75 International), 280 star-rated hotels (3 of which five-star, 36 four-star, 113 three-star), A national-level scenic spots 151 (Five of a class A, four A-class 17, three A-level 68), S-class ski resort 27, 12 places of drifting standards, national and provincial industrial and agricultural tourism demonstration of the 42-point, tourism stars Hotel-class family 61.

Heilongjiang Hotels: Daqing Hotels, Daxinanling Hotels, Harbin Hotels, Hegang Hotels, Heihe Hotels, Jiamusi Hotels, Jixi Hotels, Mudanjiang Hotels, Qiqihaer Hotels, Qitaihe Hotels, Yichun Hotels,

Harbin
In the administrative territory of China, Heilongjiang is located in the northeast edge of the flap to fly like a swan, and the provincial cities - Harbin, as this swan under a bright pearl…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

黑龍江旅遊, 黑龍江旅遊景點地圖

黑龍江北京酒店預定網, 介紹黑龍江旅遊, 黑龍江旅遊景點, 黑龍江旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 黑龍江旅遊 >>

黑龍江省的地勢大致是西北部、北部和東南部高,東北部、西南部低;主要由山地、台地、平原和水面構成。西北部為東北─西南走向的大興安嶺山地,北部為西北─東南走向的小興安嶺山地,東南部為東北─西南走向的張廣才嶺、老爺嶺、完達山脈,土地約佔全省總面積的24.7%;海拔高度在300米以上的丘陵地帶約佔全省的35.8%;東北部的三江平原、西部的鬆嫩平原,是中國最大的東北平原的一部分,平原佔全省總面積的37.0%,海拔高度為50---200米。
黑龍江省地域遼闊,四季分明,文化厚重,物產豐富。旅遊資源特色鮮明。世界旅遊組織專家把黑龍江旅遊形象定位為:黑龍江─中國旅遊COOL(酷)省。這是黑龍江涼爽怡人的氣候,獨特神奇的生態旅遊資源,時尚浪漫的旅遊產品和獨具地域民族特色的人文景觀的高度概括。具體解讀為:“黑龍江──春季活力世界,夏季清涼世界,秋季多彩世界,冬季冰雪世界”。
黑龍江省按照《中國旅遊資源普查規範》進行了旅遊資源普查,獲得了60種基本類型的1,361處旅遊資源實體資料,佔該規範所列的68種基本類型的88.24%,已經超過了60%全國省級旅遊資源豐富的指標線。一是冰雪旅遊資源得天獨厚。降雪期達4個多月,坡向、坡度適宜,海拔1000米左右的可建大中型滑雪場的資源點近100處,冰雕、雪塑、冬泳、冬釣資源也十分豐富;二是森林旅遊資源十分豐富。境內有大小興安嶺、張廣才嶺和完達山脈等林區,森林覆蓋率達42.9%,居全國第一,可開發系列森林旅遊產品;三是江河湖泊網絡四布。境內有黑龍江、鬆花江、烏蘇裡江、嫩江、牡丹江、興凱湖、鏡泊湖、五大連池、連環湖、扎龍、蓮花湖等,極具開發價值;四是濕地類型多、面積大。三江平原濕地達200萬公頃,鬆嫩平原濕地達123萬公頃,目前保護完整的濕地原始點落超過20萬公頃的有迎春濕地和扎龍濕地,超過10萬公頃的有興凱湖和鏡泊湖濕地,最小的原始濕地也有871公頃。濕地為冷濕環境重要組成部分,最具生態原始品質和生物多樣性;五是西部和東部草原遼闊。草原佔全省土地總面積11.2%,達7600萬畝,屬全國擁有大草原的10個省份之一,草種1000多種,分布于鬆嫩平原、三江平原和幾大山系與平原交匯處,具有放牧、觀光價值;六是農業觀光旅遊資源富集。全省耕地遼闊、畜牧業較為發達,有洪河農場等現代化大農場,農業旅遊發展潛力巨大;七是野生動植物區系繁多。動物中,陸棲脊椎動物482種、兩棲類13種、水棲類22科近百種。共有高等植物183科737屬2400多種,植被類型多樣,為難得的旅遊資源;八是歷史人文資源特征明顯。古生物化石出土點88處,遠古人類遺址12處,唐代渤海國、遼代、金代、清代“龍興之地”遺址豐富,還有現代歷史紀念地近50處,另有自古以來士人流入的文化遺產;九是民族文化風情濃鬱。黑龍江為滿族世居之地,還有赫哲、鄂倫春、達斡爾等北方少數民族,構成具有民族特色的旅遊資源;十是對俄邊境旅遊擁有優勢。全省沿邊共有35個市、縣對俄開放,有20多個對俄開放一類客貨口岸;十一是城市觀光富有特色。哈爾濱的歐亞大陸風情、大慶石油文化、伊春林都風貌和黑河、綏芬河等邊境旅遊城市等頗具魅力。加之我省是糧、木、油、煤、畜牧等生產基地和重工、軍工地區,與國內其他省、區、市對比鮮明,形成獨特旅遊資源和產品差異。

黑龍江省現有中國優秀旅遊城市9個,旅行社457家(其中國際社75家),星級飯店280家(其中五星級3家、四星級36家、三星級113家),國家A級景區151家(其中五A級1家、四A級17家、三A級68家), S級滑雪場27家,達標漂流場所12家,國家和省級工農業旅遊示範點42個,旅遊星級家庭旅館61家。

黑龍江酒店: 大慶酒店, 大興安嶺酒店, 哈爾濱酒店, 鶴崗酒店, 黑河酒店, 佳木斯酒店, 雞西酒店, 牡丹江酒店, 齊齊哈爾酒店, 七台河酒店, 伊春酒店,

哈爾濱
. …


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn