Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Xinjiang Travel Guide, Xinjiang travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Xinjiang Travel China, we offers Xinjiang travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Xinjiang hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Xinjiang Travel >>

Located in northwest China's Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, located in central Eurasia. More than 166 area of 10,000 square kilometers, or about the size of the national 1 / 6, is one of China's largest provinces and autonomous regions.

Xinjiang far from the sea, hiding inland, surrounded by high mountain barrier, marine moisture is not easy to enter, form a significant temperate continental climate. Changes in temperature, sunshine for a long time (in bright sunshine duration of up to 2,500-3,500 hours), less precipitation, dry air. Xinjiang, the average annual precipitation of 150 millimeters, but the precipitation around the very different.

Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region is the world-famous songs and dances of rural, town and fruits, gold jade of state. Xinjiang is a vast, vast territory and abundant resources, splendid mountains and rivers, the vast Han Hai, monuments everywhere, many ethnic, exotic folk customs. Very rich in tourism resources, tourism resources in the country a total of 68, while there are 56 kinds of Xinjiang, the country's total tourism resources of the type of 83%. A total of Xinjiang more than 1100 sites, ranking the first in this vast land of glaciers and the Gobi Setsurei symbiotic Han Hai, the plateau landscape contained in the Tianshan mountains, Altai, such as Kunlun mountains in the world, has a large number of Snowy glaciers, Xiong Feng overlapping peaks, waterfalls Feiquan, rare animals. There is an elevation of 8600 meters of the world's second peak, 154 meters below sea level and the lowest low-lying land China, the Chinese have a thousand miles of rivers, Bibo million hectares of grasslands, the Gobi Desert Mirage and bizarre, the mysterious wonders of the desert. Well-preserved flora and fauna of the original, shows the unique qualities of nature.
Xinjiang, rich and beautiful land, vast and magical; the people here, hospitality, both bold, warm, simple and friendly; here is a poet of the kingdom's treasure house painter, historian of heaven, paradise for tourists!

Xinjiang Hotels: Aksu Hotels, Hetian Hotels, Karamay Hotels, Kashen Hotels, Korla Hotels, Turpan Hotels, Urumqi Hotels, Yining Hotels,

Aksu
Aksu City, north of the Tianshan Khan Tengri, East Point Tarim River, west China and Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan) border of the Tianshan Mountain, the Tarim Basin south…

Kanas
Wang Heng in the northern part of Xinjiang's Altai magnificent, the main peak of friendship throughout the year by snow-covered peaks, the lowest elevation in China's modern glacier, Kanas Lake is located on the scenic peaks of the southern slope of friendship, an area of about 250,000 square kilometers Kanas State hectares of protected areas…

Karamay
Karamay City at the northwest edge of Junggar Basin, according to Canadian Hill south of Seoul Karamay city typical continental climate, drought, windy spring and autumn are the prominent characteristics of the climate…

Kashi
Kashi (Kashgar short, which means jade-like place) is one of China's most western city, the East look the Tarim Basin, the West rely upon the Pamirs…

Korla
The vast grassland on the spread of a pearl-like lakes, in these small lakes, elegant swans in the leisurely cruise, to witness the beauty of this, it invited Korla…

Turpan
Regardless division Gucheng Turpan, the ancient Silk Road city, in central Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, north of Urumqi city the next day, and the adjacent mountains…

Urumqi
Urumqi is the capital of the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, the Tianshan Mountains in the north her, the mountains with water, the vast Woye, the Native people here in a cordial and said she was "Urumqi", which means "beautiful animal husbandry…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

新疆旅遊, 新疆旅遊景點地圖

新疆北京酒店預定網, 介紹新疆旅遊, 新疆旅遊景點, 新疆旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 新疆旅遊 >>

新疆維吾爾自治區位于我國西北部,地處亞歐大陸中心。面積166多萬平方公裡,約佔全國面積的1/6,是我國面積最大的一個省區。

新疆遠離海洋,深居內陸,四週有高山阻隔,海洋濕氣不易進入,形成明顯的溫帶大陸性氣候。 氣溫變化大,日照時間長(年日照時間達2,500-3,500小時),降水量少,空氣幹燥。新疆年平均降水量為150毫米左右,但各地降水量相差很大。

疆維吾爾自治區是舉世聞名的歌舞之鄉、瓜果之鄉、黃金玉石之邦。新疆幅員遼闊,地大物博,山川壯麗,瀚海無垠,古蹟遍地,民族眾多,民俗奇異。旅遊資源極為豐富,全國旅遊資源共有68種,而新疆就有56種,佔全國旅遊資源類型的83%。全疆共有景點一千一百餘處,居全國首位,在這廣闊大地上,冰川雪嶺與戈壁瀚海共生,高原山水景觀蘊含在天山、阿爾泰山、昆侖山等世界名山之中,有著眾多的雪域冰川、疊嶂雄峰、飛泉瀑布、珍奇異獸。這裡有海拔8600米的世界第二高峰,又有低于海平面154米的中國最低窪地,既有一洩千裡的河流、萬頃碧波的草原,又有光怪陸離的戈壁幻境,神秘莫測的沙漠奇觀。保存完好的原始動植物種群,更顯出得天獨厚的大自然的本色。
  新疆的土地富饒而美麗、廣袤而神奇;這裡的人民,熱情好客、既豪爽、熱情,又純樸、友好;這裡是詩人的王國、畫家的寶庫,史學家的天堂,旅遊者的樂園!

新疆酒店: 阿克蘇酒店, 和田酒店, 克拉瑪依酒店, 喀什酒店, 庫爾勒酒店, 吐魯番酒店, 烏魯木齊酒店, 伊寧酒店,

烏魯木齊
烏魯木齊是新疆維吾爾自治區的首府,她位于天山北麓,環山帶水,沃野廣袤,世居在這兒的人們親切地稱她為“烏魯木齊”,意為“優美的牧?薄?br>烏魯木齊是世界上離海洋最遠的城市,是亞洲的地理中心,也是舉世聞名的古“絲綢之路”新北道的必經之路…

克拉瑪依
克拉瑪依市位于準噶爾盆地西北緣,加依爾山南麓  克拉瑪依市屬典型大陸性氣候,幹旱少雨、春秋多風是其突出的氣候特征.冬季寒冷,夏季炎熱,春秋季較短,冬夏溫差大.年平均大風日數71.3天, 年平均氣溫8.1℃,無霜期225天,平均日照時數2705.6小時. 拉瑪依是我國解放後于1955年發現的第一個大油田…

吐魯番
吐魯番古稱姑師,是古絲綢之路上的重鎮,位于新疆維吾爾自治區中部,北隔天山與烏魯木齊市相鄰…

喀什
喀什(喀什噶爾的簡稱,意為玉石般的地方)是中國最西端的一座城市,東望塔裡木盆地,西倚帕米爾高原…

喀納斯
橫恆在新疆北部的阿爾泰山雄偉壯觀,其主峰友誼峰終年被冰雪覆蓋,是我國海拔最低的現代冰川之一,哈納斯湖就位于風景秀麗的友誼峰南坡,面積約25萬平方公頃的哈納斯國家保護區內…

庫爾勒
廣袤的草原上散布著一個個珍珠般的湖泊,在這些小小的湖泊裡,高貴的天鵝在悠閒地遊弋,要想目睹這樣的美景,就請來庫爾勒吧…

阿克蘇
阿克蘇市北靠天山汗騰格裡峰,東望塔裡木河,西界中吉(吉爾吉斯斯坦)邊境天山山地,南鄰塔裡木盆地…


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn