Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Xizang Travel Guide, Xizang travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Xizang Travel China, we offers Xizang travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Xizang hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Xizang Travel >>

The world's largest located in the highest Qinghai-Tibet Plateau with an average altitude of more than 4 km south of the Himalayas and separated from India, Nepal, Sikkim, Bhutan, bordering Myanmar and other countries. The north and east of Xinjiang, Qinghai, Sichuan and Yunnan provinces and autonomous regions such as the neighbor.

Tibet Autonomous Region, an average of more than 4,000 meters above sea level, the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau is the main part of a "roof of the world." Terrain here, can be roughly divided into three different natural areas: the northern part of the northern plateau is located in the Kunlun Mountains, Gangdise and Tanggula mountains, nyainqentanglha Hill, a two-thirds of the total area of the autonomous region; In the Gangdise Mountains and the Himalayas, the Brahmaputra and its tributaries that flow through, is the possession of the South Valley; possession of the East Valley district is alpine, for a series of east-west by north-south is turning into a mountain ravine, a well-known Cross the mountains.

Thin air, low pressure, low oxygen content, strong solar radiation, sunshine for a long time and low temperatures, large temperature difference between day and the year is divided into distinct dry season and rainy season, the type of complex climate, changes in the large vertical

Many historical sites in Tibet. At present, the region's heritage at all levels have 251 units, of which, the state-level key protection units 27, the focus of the autonomous region-level protection unit 55, (city) and county-level protection unit 169.

Xizang Hotels: Lhasa Hotels,

Lhasa
Lhasa is the capital of the Tibet Autonomous Region, Tibet is also the political, economic and cultural center…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

西藏旅遊, 西藏旅遊景點地圖

西藏北京酒店預定網, 介紹西藏旅遊, 西藏旅遊景點, 西藏旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 西藏旅遊 >>

地處世界上最大最高的青藏高原,平均海拔4千米以上,南隔喜馬拉雅山脈與印度、尼泊爾、錫金、不丹、緬甸等國接壤。北部和東部與新疆、青海、四川、雲南等省區為鄰。

西藏自治區平均海拔4000米以上,是青藏高原的主體部分,有著“世界屋脊”之稱。這裡地形復雜,大體可分為三個不同的自然區︰北部是藏北高原,位于昆侖山、唐古拉山和岡底斯山、念青唐古拉山之間,佔全自治區面積的三分之二;在岡底斯山和喜馬拉雅山之間,即雅魯藏布江及其支流流經的地方,是藏南谷地;藏東是高山峽谷區,為一系列由東西走向逐漸轉為南北走向的高山深谷,系著名的橫斷山脈的一部分。

空氣稀薄,氣壓低,含氧量少,太陽輻射強,日照時間長,氣溫偏低,日溫差大,全年分為明顯的幹季和雨季,氣候類型復雜,垂直變化大

西藏名勝古蹟眾多。目前,全區有各級文物保護單位251處,其中,國家級重點文物保護單位27處,自治區級重點文物保護單位55處,地(市)、縣級文物保護單位169處。

西藏酒店: 拉薩酒店,

拉薩
拉薩是西藏自治區的首府,也是西藏政治、經濟、文化的中心…


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn