Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Zhejiang Travel Guide, Zhejiang travel information, scenic spots and itineraries

Zhejiang Travel China, we offers Zhejiang travel information, tours, and travel tips, recommendations and reviews of Zhejiang hotels, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China Travel >> Zhejiang Travel >>

Zhejiang Province, east China's coastal south side of the Yangtze River Delta, east of the East China Sea, south of Fujian, Jiangxi and the West, linked to Anhui in the north and Shanghai, Jiangsu, which borders.



Zhejiang terrain, mountains and hills account for 70.4 percent, plains and basins accounted for 23.2 percent, rivers and lakes accounts for 6.4 percent of arable land area of only 2,081,700 hectares, it is a "seven-Yamaichi water two fields", said.



In the spring, the East Asian winter monsoon winds in the conversion of the turn of the summer monsoon season, the North-South Fair frequent air, a low pressure front and activities. In the summer, with the summer monsoon circulation system, Zhejiang Southeast winds prevailing in the territory, in the western North Pacific subtropical high on the activities of Zhejiang have an important impact on the weather, and cold air south to the north of Zhejiang weather is still a certain influence. In the fall, the summer monsoon gradually weakened and the transition of winter monsoon, cyclone activity, more frontal precipitation, temperature changes in the well-being of the larger. Winter, the winter monsoon in East Asia depends largely on the strength of the cold high-pressure activities of Mongolia, Zhejiang weather in the north by the cold air mass (that is, the winter wind), a relatively small type of weather.



Best time to travel

In general, spring and autumn is the best place to travel to Zhejiang, especially in the spring of the Lake is doubtful whether in heaven, of course, this season's visitors will be unavoidable; in the summer of western Zhejiang, Zhejiang than in other parts of the cool So much by western Zhejiang should be preferred to travel; Zhejiang most of the winter cold dry days to clear the main, but little rain, so this time of Zhejiang to travel the greatest benefits of travel is convenient, because the cold and less visitors, so To facilitate the provision of photography enthusiasts.



Zhejiang beautiful mountains and rivers, the Gathering of Talents. The territory of rolling hills, plains criss-cross paths vertical and horizontal, endless rivers, and spread all over the islands, mountains, rivers, lakes, sea, beach, forest, hole-chuen, constitutes a painting or hung, or qi, or risk, or quiet, If the Department of static or child, or if the move dragon, or for more than days, or a pair of deep-sea ratio, or splash-ink landscape, or may Wanmabenteng the beautiful picture. And natural scenery cultural add radiance to each other, Zhejiang has become a veritable tourist destination. West Lake in Hangzhou, scenic spots as the center, criss-crossing of the scenic spots all over the province.

Zhejiang Hotels: Cixi Hotels, Fenghua Hotels, Haining Hotels, Hangzhou Hotels, Huzhou Hotels, Jiaxing Hotels, Jinhua Hotels, Lishui Hotels, Ningbo Hotels, Putuoshan Hotels, Qiandaohu Hotels, Quzhou Hotels, Ruian Hotels, Shaoxing Hotels, Taizhou(Zhejiang) Hotels, Wenzhou Hotels, Xitang Hotels, Yandangshan Hotels, Yiwu Hotels, Yueqing Hotels, Zhoushan Hotels, Zhuji Hotels,

Cixi
Cixi is located in the East China Sea, 60 km east from Ningbo, south of Shanghai, 148, 138 kilometers west of Hangzhou, the Yangtze River Delta economic circle AROUND HANGZHOU BAY area on the south side of Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo, three metropolitan economy at the center of the Golden Triangle, Location and transport advantages are clear…

Fenghua
Fenghua in Zhejiang Province is located along the east coast, south of the urban area of Ningbo…

Hangzhou
Jiangnan Yi, Yi is the most Hangzhou With such great writer Bai Juyi not modified Ciju express the nostalgia of Hangzhou…

Henin-Hardenne
Henin-Hardenne has been called the "Yumizhixiang, silk of the House, the State Culture, Tourism and leather garments of all," said a long history and splendid culture…

Huzhou
The south bank of Taihu Lake in Huzhou is famous National Rural silkworm, the world is one of the birthplace of civilization silk, silk Lake, Song Jin-Huzhou, double-Lin Ling silk Wenmingzhongwai…

Jiaxing
As the birthplace of the Communist Party of China, South Lake is famous because of Jiaxing…

Jinhua
Wen said Sungai spring is still good, but also to be pan-Qingzhou…

Lishui
Pure landscape, the Fuga ancient Lishui, set the "extraordinary and completion, the Qing, You" in one place, the "Feng Lin, Tung, waterfall" in a domain…

Ningbo
Ningbo has a long history, is a history of 7,000 years of civilization, "Hemudu culture," the birthplace…

Putuoshan
Putuoshan, a famous Chinese Buddhist in only four located in the sea resort of Buddhism, the beautiful natural landscape and ancient Buddhist culture with the dissolution, became famous traditional "Haitian Buddhist country…

Qiandao Lake
"" Farmer Springs, a little sweet, "the advertisement is widely known, it from the water body at the national level - the Qiandao Lake, without any treatment to reach drinking water standards…

Ryan
Lu Zou south-east - is located in Ruian City, Zhejiang Province on the southeast coast, near the East in the East China Sea, north of Wenzhou, Pingyang County in the south, west Wencheng County, north-west and the junction of Qingtian County; a great northern offshore islands, Beiji Islands…

Shaoxing
"Long Jianhu water, thick Ancient Yue situation…

Taizhou
Taizhou Xiongqi beautiful natural scenery, ancient solemn, mysterious far Qingyou; human landscape long history, rich content, light alone…

Wenzhou
"East Ou city" Wenzhou, is a long-standing historical and cultural cities, as early as the Spring and Autumn period, China's coastal areas is one of nine ports, in the year 323, a famous scholar Guo Pu site was built in Wenzhou City…

Xitang
Towards the Water Village, the top Mexican Baiqiang, Zhou Ying shimmering in the mist under the Yunran Dancai of Xuan paper just as a painting; into the town, Langpeng old, Nongtang幽深seems to be entering a long history And Cruise in Baiqiangdaiwa shuttle between the jumps, Yan Yu promenade between the rapid wild, but also to the beauty of Xitang, along with "Die Zhongdie 3" to bring the whole world…

Yan Dangshan
Qixiu to well-known landscapes, known as "sea mountain" and "must win in the atlas," Fitch, Shicheng, "Hill southeast of the first…

Yiwu
Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province, located in the central city of Dongyang to the east, south Yongkang, Wuyi County, the west Jindong, Lanxi City, Pujiang County and the north of Zhuji City, Shaoxing…

Yueqing
Yueqing in Zhejiang Province is located in the south-eastern coast…

Zhoushan
Zhoushan Islands, just like a jade-like strings of pearls, scattered in the East China Sea ocean, with the thousands of Buddhist culture, Sankaikan scenery, folk customs and the islands historical and cultural landscape, the more fascinating is the magnificent Hanhai waves, the Qianzibaitai Qi Cliff Yanxue, grand and elegant Temples temples, clean wide Sands Beach, masts Lin 10,000 fishing village Night, strong Yujia simple style, a unique collection of islands, ocean tourism resources, as the Tour of world attention, summer, the resort destination…

Zhuji
Zhuji City, located in the Yangtze River Delta on the south side, middle and northern part of Zhejiang Province, the Qiantang River basin in the middle…


Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

浙江旅遊, 浙江旅遊景點地圖

浙江北京酒店預定網, 介紹浙江旅遊, 浙江旅遊景點, 浙江旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊 >> 浙江旅遊 >>

浙江省地處中國東南沿海長江三角洲南翼,東臨東海,南接福建,西與江西、安徽相連,北與上海、江蘇接壤。

浙江地形復雜,山地和丘陵佔70.4%,平原和盆地佔23.2%,河流和湖泊佔6.4%,耕地面積僅208.17萬公頃,故有"七山一水兩分田"之說。

春季,東亞季風處于冬季風向夏季風轉換的交替季節,南北氣流交會頻繁,低氣壓和鋒面活動加劇。夏季,隨著夏季風環流系統建立,浙江境內盛行東南風,西北太平洋上的副熱帶高壓活動對浙江天氣有重要影響,而北方南下冷空氣對浙江天氣仍有一定影響。 秋季,夏季風逐步減弱,並向冬季風的過渡,氣旋活動頻繁,鋒面降水較多,氣溫冷暖變化較大。冬季,東亞冬季風的強弱主要取決于蒙古冷高壓的活動情況,浙江天氣受制于北方冷氣團(即冬季風)的影響,天氣過程種類相對較少。

最佳旅遊時間
  總的說來,春秋兩季是最適合到浙江旅行的,特別是春天的千島湖令人懷疑是否身處天堂,當然這一時節的遊人也就少不了;夏天的浙西比浙江的其他地區涼爽得多,所以浙西應該成為旅行的首選地;冬季的浙江大部以晴冷幹燥天為主,而且少雨,所以這個季節來浙江旅行的最大的好處是出行方便,因為冷而遊人少,所以給攝影發燒友提供了便利。

浙江山川秀麗,人文薈萃。境內山陵綿延起伏,平原阡陌縱橫,江河滔滔不絕,海島星羅棋布,山、河、湖、海,灘、林、洞、泉,構成了一幅幅或雄、或奇、或險、或幽,或靜若處子、或動若蛟龍,或欲比天高、或試比海深,或如潑墨山水、或似萬馬奔騰的美麗畫卷。自然風光與人文景觀交相輝映,使浙江成為名副其實的旅遊勝地。以杭州西湖風景名勝區為中心,縱橫交錯的風景名勝,遍布全省。

浙江酒店: 慈溪酒店, 奉化酒店, 海寧酒店, 杭州酒店, 湖州酒店, 嘉興酒店, 金華酒店, 麗水酒店, 寧波酒店, 普陀山酒店, 千島湖酒店, 衢州酒店, 瑞安酒店, 紹興酒店, 台州酒店, 溫州酒店, 西塘酒店, 雁蕩山酒店, 義烏酒店, 樂清酒店, 舟山酒店, 諸暨酒店,

麗水
清純山水、風雅古樸的麗水,集“奇、峻、清、幽”于一地,匯“峰、林、洞、瀑”于一域…

義烏
義烏市位于浙江省中部,東鄰東陽市,南界永康市、武義縣,西連金東區、蘭溪市,北接浦江縣和紹興的諸暨市…

樂清
. …

千島湖
"“農夫山泉,有點甜”的廣告語可謂家喻戶曉,它取自國家一級水體--千島湖,不經任何處理即可達到飲用水標準…

台州
台州自然風光雄奇秀麗、古樸莊嚴、玄遠清幽;人文景觀源遠流長、內涵豐厚、獨放異彩…

嘉興
作為中國共產黨的誕生地之一,嘉興因南湖而出名 這裡風景旖旎、民風淳厚、物產豐富、名人薈萃,是一座具有典型江南水鄉風情的歷史文化名城…

奉化
奉化位于浙江省東部沿海,寧波市區南面 東瀕象山港、隔港與象山縣相望,南連寧海縣,西接新昌縣、嵊州市和餘姚市,北交鄞縣…

寧波
寧波歷史悠久,是具有7000多年文明史的“河姆渡文化”的發祥地…

慈溪
慈溪位于東海之濱,東離寧波60公裡,北距上海148裡,西至杭州138公裡,是長江三角洲經濟圈南翼環杭州灣地區上海、杭州、寧波三大都市經濟金三角的中心,區位和交通優勢十分明顯…

普陀山
普陀山,是中國四大佛教名山中唯一座落海上的佛教勝地,秀麗的自然景觀與悠久的佛教文化溶匯一起,成了名揚中外的“海天佛國”…

杭州
江南憶,最憶是杭州 大文豪白居易以這樣不加修飾的辭句表達著對杭州的留戀…

海寧
海寧素有“魚米之鄉、絲綢之府、文化之邦、旅遊之地、皮衣之都”之稱,歷史悠久,文化燦爛…

溫州
. …

湖州
太湖南岸的湖州是全國著名的蠶鄉,也是世界絲綢文明的發祥地之一,湖絲、湖州宋錦、雙林綾絹聞名中外…

瑞安
. …

紹興
“悠悠鑑湖水,濃濃古越情” 紹興以其人文景觀豐富、水鄉風光秀麗、風土人情誘人而著稱于世,自古即為遊客向往的遊覽勝地…

舟山
舟山群島,宛如一串串翡翠般的珍珠,散落在東海洋面上,擁有上千處佛教文化、山海風光,海島民俗和歷史文化景觀,更為迷人的是氣勢磅礡的瀚海浪濤,千姿百態的奇崖岩穴,宏偉典雅的名剎寺院,潔淨寬闊的金沙浴場,桅林萬盞的漁港夜景,純樸濃鬱的漁家風情、構成獨特的海島、海洋旅遊資源,成為世人矚目的遊覽、避暑、休養勝地…

西塘
遠眺水鄉,白牆墨頂,舟影波光,在薄霧的暈染下恰如一幅淡彩的宣紙畫;走進古鎮,廊棚蒼老,弄堂幽深,似乎進入了久遠的歷史 而阿湯哥在白牆黛瓦間的跳躍穿梭,在煙雨長廊間的飛速狂奔,也把西塘的美景,隨同《諜中諜3》一起帶給了全世界…

諸暨
. …

金華
. …

雁蕩山
以山水奇秀聞名,素有“海上名山”、“寰中絕勝”之譽,史稱“東南第一山”…


北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn